Holidays & Half Term

29th May Bank Holiday

30th May 2nd June Half Term

5th June Training Day

29th May Bank Holiday

30th May 2nd June Half Term

5th June Training Day

24th July Summer Holidays

Leavers Photos

7th June Leavers Photos (more info to follow)

Term Dates

***Autumn Term 2017 -

Term Starts Tuesday 5th September

Half Term 23rd October - 30th October

Term Ends Tuesday 19th December

***Spring Term 2017 -

Term Starts Wednesday 3rd January

Half Term 12th - 16th February

Term Ends Thursday 29th March

***Summer Term 2017 -

Term Starts Tuesday 17th April

May Day Bank Holiday Monday 7th May

Half Term 28th May to 1st June (28th May - bank holiday)

Children back to preschool on Monday 4th June

Summer Term ends on Friday 20th July

***Inset Days we are not open for -

Friday 1st September and Monday 4th September 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Monday 6th April 2018

  • Parents Evenings

    8th and 9th November

    Parents Evenings (more info to follow)

    Open Afternoon

    Wednesday 22nd and Thursday 23rd November 2017

    These are for prospectus parents and children who would like to visit and see our preschool in action, a good chance for children to have a play and explore our grounds.

    If you would like to attend please call the office or email us on:

    thewoodlands1@btconnect.com

    01462 811486